Making Light of Nothing New

by Little Sap Dungeon

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Box Set Features:
    Little Sap Dungeon - "Repressed Memory Therapy" (DVD-R) *Includes interview and live footage*
    Little Sap Dungeon - "Sickness Beneath Transparent Beauty" (CD-R) *Re-issue*
    LSD & PCP - "Remixes & Rare Tracks" (CD-R)
    Perception Cleanse Perception - "Black Labyrinth Wonderland" (CD-R)

    All discs come individually enveloped with cover art in an aluminum case bound with a chain & padlock (with key). Each box set also comes with an eight panel booklet filled with photography by the great K. Edward Mitchell and album info. This is a LIMITED EDITION BOX SET of 100 (Individually Numbered).

    Includes unlimited streaming of Making Light of Nothing New via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 100 

      $20 USD or more 


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 8 Little Sap Dungeon releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of The Devil's Autumn, The Devil's Autumn Eve, Ten Strip Sacrament (Remastered), Making Light of Nothing New, Empty Rooms Breathe Heavily, Silent Entities, Seven Trumpets of Death, and Sickness Beneath Transparent Beauty. , and , .

      $9 USD or more (25% OFF)




The compiled material is "The Ultimate Collective of Rare & Remixed Tracks" in digital download format. Tracks have been taken from LIMITED EDITION Splits, Singles, Compilations & Demos. Though none of this material is new, we thought it would only be proper to bring all these excellent and/or memorable tracks into the light one last time. To our fans, this our thanks for all the support throughout the years. Enjoy!


released March 13, 2014

Tracks 1-5 taken from the 2009 "Little Sap Dungeon & Perception Cleanse Perception - :SPLIT: (4 Disc Limited Box Set)".

Tracks 6-11 taken from the 2006 "Boundless & Little Sap Dungeon - Geist (Split)".

Track 12 taken from the 2006 "Soundwave Assassins Vol. 3 (Compilation)".

Track 13 taken from the 2006 "Ostara - Thee Art Of (Compilation)".

Track 14 & 15 taken from the 2005 "LSD / PCP - Taste Test (Split Demo)". The Circuit Surgeon remix of "Doorway Dweller" was the original and was later revised and released on "Empty Rooms Breathe Heavily".

Track 16-19 taken from the 2012 "DEMOnS (Remastered Demo)". These are live recordings used as demos for venues we were trying to book shows in. All songs were written and recorded -'98-'99. Produced shortly after "The Insanity Projector EP" and before any tracks were written for "Ten Strip Sacrament". All tracks were performed live but were never selected for future release.

***All material was officially released before Alan E. Wilson departed in 2009. Since then, his place has been survived by Christopher Alvarado. Without these two member's incredible skills LSD would never had lasted this long. Both have been an inspiration to work with and have kept my motivation for this project alive. ~ Kevin Cazier



all rights reserved


Little Sap Dungeon Salt Lake City, Utah

An enigmatic soundscape of cold, abrasive patterns within thick walls of bone-chilling ambience and subliminal sampling -- a musical playground for a dark imagination.

contact / help

Contact Little Sap Dungeon

Streaming and
Download help